Posted by: Mofie Augustine | October 11, 2007

Broken English

Forwarded email from jenaka dot com. Read on.. funny!

Tipah menulis surat putus cinta kepada Teman lelakinya orang Mat Salleh dari England:

Hi, my motive write this letter to let you know something. I want to cut connection us. I saw you play wood three in front of my eyes. You really crocodile land.You know you oredi break my liver. I cry untill no eyes water. I oredi think cook-cook. I don’t want banana fruit two time. Safe work, Tipah.


Responses

  1. thank for cuming my blog!! and the compliment u given me!! i update SooN!!🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

